International Centers and Offices

International Research Secretariat of S.E. Europe (I.S.S.E.), in National Institute of Marine Research and Development “Grigore Antipa” (NIMRD) Constanta, Romania.

Chairmen: Dr S. Nicolaev Dr M. Golumbeanu

International Center of Environmental Protection and Food Quality Control, in "1 Decembrie 1918", University of Alba Iulia, Romania.

Chairman: Professor M. Popa

International Center of Fisheries and Aquaculture, in the Institute of Fisheries and Aquaculture of Varna (IFA), Bulgaria.

Chairman: Dr D. Petrova


International Office of Renewable Energy, Biofuels, Clean Technologies, Global Meteorological and Climatological Changes, in the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, “Politehnica” University of Timisoara, Romania.

Chairman: Professor I. Ionel


International Centre of Environmental Medicine, in the Republic Institute for Health Protection, Skopje, F.Y.R. of Macedonia.

Chairmen: Professor D. Gjorgjev Professor M. Kochubovski


International Centre for Ecological Management of Wetlands and Protection Areas, in the the faculty of Natural Science and Agriculture, “Ovidius” University, of Constanta, Romania.

Chairmen:Professor Lucia Tofan - Professor  L. Panaitescu


International Office of Natural Sciences, in the Natural Sciences Museum Complex  Dolphinarium, Constanta, Romania.

Chairmen: Dr D. Fagadau – Dr N. Papadopol


International Office of Agricultural Protection and its Impact on the Food Chain, in the Academy of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences “Gheorghe Ionescu-Sisesti”, Bucharest, Romania: Liaison Office: Faculty of Food Science and Technology, "Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati, Romania.

Chairmen: Professor A. Nicolau – Dr C. Kleps


International Centre of Radioactivity Measurements in S.E. Europe and Advisory Body for Physics, Physico-Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Sciences, Nuclear, Fossil and Renewable Sources, in VINCA  Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia.

Chairman: Dr K. Subotic


International Centre of Water Quality and sediment Control of Danube, in Uzlina, Danube Delta (Romania). It has been established with instrumentation offered by TUBORG-Romania.

Chairman: Dr M. Nicolau

International Office of Environmental Education, in University of Craiova, Romania.

Chairman: Professor D. Popa


International Centre of Sustainable Development of SPA, Nish SPA, Serbia.

Chairman:Dr S. Savic

International Centre of Chemical Application and its Impact to Life and Environment, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Chemistry, Serbia.

Chairman: Assoc. Prof. Dr Ilija Brceski

International Center for Nano and Ecological Biotechnologies, at the research center for  Environmental Protection and eco-friendly technology, Polytechnic University  of Bucharest, Romania.

Chairman: Professor A. Meghea

International Center of Marine Sciences and Technology, in the National Institute of Oceanography-Varna Bulgaria

Chairman: Dr Violin Raykov